NCHH Staff List

NCHH staff bring a variety of backgrounds and experience to their work, as befits the multidisciplinary field of lead hazard control and lead poisoning prevention. The health, housing, and research fields are well represented with former public health administrators, affordable housing developers, an insurance specialist, an epidemiologist, and a biostatistician contributing their skills.


All NCHH staff members may be reached by phone at 410.992.0712 or by the e-mail addresses listed below.
The staff at NCHH includes:

Jonathan W. Wilson

jwilson@nchh.org
MPP, Acting Director

Mr. Wilson has worked at NCHH for 22 years, most recently as the deputy director. He serves as the Coordinating Center Director for the Healthy Homes, Happy Kids green renovation study for Enterprise Community Partners. Previously, Mr. Wilson was director of Co-op Services for Worcester Common Ground, a community land trust in Worcester, MA. During his tenure at NCHH, Mr. Wilson has served as a program manager for research, technical assistance and policy work. He helped coordinate the Evaluation of the HUD Lead Hazard Control Grant Program: the largest and most comprehensive study of lead hazard control in housing ever undertaken in the United States. From 2005-2006, he managed a post-Katrina flood clean-up demonstration project in New Orleans with support from Enterprise Community Partners and NeighborWorks. Mr. Wilson also served as the NCHH representative to the federal Advisory Committee on Childhood Lead Poisoning Prevention. He is the principal author of many reports and journal articles and has a BA in Government from Wesleyan University and a Master’s in Public Policy from Duke University.

Christopher Bloom

cbloom@nchh.org
Project Coordinator

Jill Breysse

jbreysse@nchh.org
CIH, Industrial Hygienist

Sherry L. Dixon

sdixon@nchh.org
Ph.D., Biostatistician

Phillip Dodge

pdodge@nchh.org
Fund Development Officer

Laura Fudala

lfudala@nchh.org
Junior Project Manager

Michelle Harvey

mharvey@nchh.org
Director of Administration

David E. Jacobs

djacobs@nchh.org
Ph.D., CIH, Research Director

Julie Kruse

jkruse@nchh.org
Director of Policy

Amanda L. Reddy

areddy@nchh.org
MS, Director of Programs and Impact

Tom Neltner

tneltner@nchh.org
Senior Advisor, Regulatory Affairs

Learn More