NCHH Staff List

NCHH staff bring a variety of backgrounds and experience to their work, as befits the multidisciplinary field of lead hazard control and lead poisoning prevention. The health, housing, and research fields are well represented with former public health administrators, affordable housing developers, an insurance specialist, an epidemiologist, and a biostatistician contributing their skills.


All NCHH staff members may be reached by phone at 410.992.0712 or by the e-mail addresses listed below.
The staff at NCHH includes:

Rebecca L. Morley

rmorley@nchh.org

MSPP, Executive Director

Rebecca Morley, MSPP, Executive Director of NCHH, leads a multi-disciplinary staff in the mission of creating healthy and safe housing for children. Ms. Morley led the development of the National Healthy Homes Training Center and spearheaded NCHH's work in the Gulf Coast region following Hurricanes Katrina and Rita. She launched and is the Chair of the National Safe and Healthy Housing Coalition, a multidisciplinary collaborative of nonprofits advocating for better quality housing and neighborhoods for the nation’s families. Before joining NCHH in 2002, Ms. Morley was a senior associate with ICF Consulting in Washington, DC, where she served as an environmental health, affordable housing, and communications consultant to state and federal agency clients. She has authored numerous articles and publications on the topic of housing and public health, including a book entitled Healthy and Safe Homes: Research, Practice, and Policy. Ms. Morley serves on the Board of Healthy Housing Solutions, Inc. and is the president of the Fleming Park Community Association. She holds a bachelor’s degree in Environmental Science and a master’s degree in public policy from the Georgia Institute of Technology.

Jonathan W. Wilson

jwilson@nchh.org

MPP, Deputy Director

Christopher Bloom

cbloom@nchh.org
Project Coordinator

Jill Breysse

jbreysse@nchh.org

CIH, Industrial Hygienist

Sherry L. Dixon

sdixon@nchh.org

Ph.D., Biostatistician

Phillip Dodge

pdodge@nchh.org

Fund Development Officer

Laura Fudala

lfudala@nchh.org

Junior Project Manager

Michelle Harvey

mharvey@nchh.org

Director of Administration

David E. Jacobs

djacobs@nchh.org

Ph.D., CIH, Senior Scientist

Amanda L. Reddy

areddy@nchh.org

MS, Program Director

Learn More