NCHH Staff List

NCHH's staff includes housing, health, and environmental professionals with expertise in biostatistics, epidemiology, environmental health, public health, housing policy, industrial hygiene, healthcare financing and housing plus services models.

All NCHH staff members may be reached by phone at 410.992.0712 or by the e-mail addresses listed below.
The staff at NCHH includes:

Nancy Rockett Eldridge

neldridge@nchh.org
Executive Director

Ms. Eldridge joined NCHH in August 2015 after 16 years as the chief executive officer of the Cathedral Square Corporation, a Vermont-based nonprofit, where she increased the number of CSC's affordable housing communities to 28 and expanding its focus to include the health of Vermont's aging population. Eldridge is the founder of the Support and Services at Home (SASH) initiative, a team effort to help Medicare beneficiaries remain at home and get the services they need, when they need them.

Ms. Eldridge holds a master's degree in urban and environmental policy from Tufts University. She brings a new perspective to NCHH's work. In addition to continuing to support the improvement of substandard housing, Ms. Eldridge views the thousands of high-quality affordable housing developments across the country as a valuable asset in healthcare reform and essential to healthy neighborhoods.

Amanda L. Reddy

areddy@nchh.org
Director of Strategy and Impact

Ms. Reddy is an experienced public health professional with a decade of experience in data management, analysis, and program evaluation. She currently directs NCHH’s strategic direction, with an overall goal of achieving measurable impact nationally. In her prior role as NCHH’s Director of Programs and Impact, she was responsible for advancing numerous organizational initiatives, including those related to increasing healthcare financing of healthy homes services; and developing training and technical assistance to support states in launching and growing sustainable asthma home visiting programs. Ms. Reddy was previously a research scientist with the New York State Department of Health where she filled a variety of program evaluation, management, and technical support roles for a collection of programs including the Asthma Control, Healthy Homes and Lead Poisoning Prevention, Healthy Neighborhoods, and Healthy Home Environments for New Yorkers with Asthma Programs.

Ms. Reddy holds an MS in environmental health from the London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine and a BA in neuroscience and behavior from Mount Holyoke College.

Christopher Bloom

cbloom@nchh.org
Program Coordinator

Jill Breysse

jbreysse@nchh.org
CIH, Industrial Hygienist

Sherry L. Dixon

sdixon@nchh.org
Ph.D., Biostatistician

Laura Fudala

lfudala@nchh.org
Junior Project Manager

Michelle Harvey

mharvey@nchh.org
Director of Administration

David E. Jacobs

djacobs@nchh.org
Ph.D., CIH, Chief Scientist

Julie Kruse

jkruse@nchh.org
Director of Policy

Jonathan W. Wilson

jwilson@nchh.org
CFO, Director of Research

Learn More