NCHH Staff List

NCHH staff bring a variety of backgrounds and experience to their work, as befits the multidisciplinary field of lead hazard control and lead poisoning prevention. The health, housing, and research fields are well represented with former public health administrators, affordable housing developers, an insurance specialist, an epidemiologist, and a biostatistician contributing their skills.


All NCHH staff members may be reached by phone at 410.992.0712 or by the e-mail addresses listed below.
The staff at NCHH includes:

Nancy Rockett Eldridge

neldridge@nchh.org
Executive Director

Ms. Eldridge joined NCHH in August 2015 after 16 years as the chief executive officer of the Cathedral Square Corporation, a Vermont-based nonprofit, where she increased the number of CSC's affordable housing communities to 28 and expanding its focus to include the health of Vermont's aging population. Eldridge is the founder of the Support and Services at Home (SASH) initiative, a team effort to help Medicare beneficiaries remain at home and get the services they need, when they need them.

Ms. Eldridge holds a master's degree in urban and environmental policy from Tufts University. She brings a new perspective to NCHH's work. In addition to continuing to support the improvement of substandard housing, Ms. Eldridge views the thousands of high-quality affordable housing developments across the country as a valuable asset in healthcare reform and essential to healthy neighborhoods.

Christopher Bloom

cbloom@nchh.org
Program Coordinator

Jill Breysse

jbreysse@nchh.org
CIH, Industrial Hygienist

Sherry L. Dixon

sdixon@nchh.org
Ph.D., Biostatistician

Laura Fudala

lfudala@nchh.org
Junior Project Manager

Michelle Harvey

mharvey@nchh.org
Director of Administration

David E. Jacobs

djacobs@nchh.org
Ph.D., CIH, Chief Scientist

Julie Kruse

jkruse@nchh.org
Director of Policy

Amanda L. Reddy

areddy@nchh.org
MS, Director of Programs and Impact

Jonathan W. Wilson

jwilson@nchh.org
CFO, Director of Research

Learn More